1. ITSM ServiceNow Subscription
  2. What steps should be followed by ServiceNow New Developer
  3. ServiceNow Navigation Shortcuts
  4. ServiceNow Certificates

ServiceNow Certificates

Below are the type of certifications:

Below is the ServiceNow Highlited certification:

  • ServiceNow Admin – CSA
  • ServiceNow Application Developer – CAD
  • ServiceNow ITSM Specialist

One response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *